商辦大樓

作為商業或工業的管理者,緊跟趨勢的電動車充電設備能確保您的事業為客戶提供最好的服務。
Home > 商辦大樓

電動車友善大樓

在商辦大樓有越來越多電動車使用者,電動車充電服務的提供已成為必需品而非奢侈品。便捷的電動車充電服務,可滿足商務車、交通車、訪客和員工的需求。

穩健的未來投資

生態友善的辦公環境,能增加辦公室或廠房租賃意願,並吸引一流企業。優質企業能吸引優質員工,讓您的房地產增值。

無憂的安裝體驗

ZEROVA模組化電動車充電方案,確保您的充電站能快速安裝及建置。我們亦提供定期維護服務。歡迎自有品牌業者,客製全功能充電基礎設施。

Products
ZEROVA
為企業品牌在全球贏得更多能量,是值得您信賴的合作夥伴。
Cases
ZEROVA 與客戶一起慶祝他們的成功

ZEROVA 致力於幫助全球各地的組織實現其永續發展目標。為此我們研製了針對員工、住戶和客戶的電動車充電設施。我們非常榮幸能夠成為客戶成功的一部分,為他們提供卓越的電動車充電解決方案,並幫助他們在永續層面取得更大的成就。

完善的一條龍服務模式
01
告訴我們您的需求

透過簡短的線上表單填寫您的充電樁需求,我們將盡速與您聯繫。

02
與專業人員討論

馳諾瓦專業人員會主動與您聯繫,透過需求會議討論與案場評估規畫合適的充電方案,並也提供客製化服務,可充分展現充電樁的獨特性。

03
生產與運送

從設計、生產、檢驗至交貨的過程中,依相關程序確實監控,確保產品品質,並準時將高品質充電設備交付於您。

04
完善的售後服務與技術支援

我們為您提供完整的售後服務,並努力使問題能迅速排除。

Discover more about our EV chargers
檔案下載
更多相關資訊請見檔案下載專區
FAQ
  • 充電站的安全性如何?

    在設計安全方面,電動車充電站的設計必須對安全性、效率和可靠性進行規劃。因此,公共充電站設有多項安全防護措施,包括防雷、防電弧、漏電保護等,確保在惡劣天氣環境下也能安全穩定地為電動車充電。 

    此外,針對資訊安全,為保障民眾使用電動車充電樁時的產品安全性,經濟部標準檢驗局已將資訊安全驗證項目納入「電動車充電設備」自願性產品驗證。這表示具有連網功能的「電動車充電設備」需要進行資訊安全驗證,以防止從遠端管理設備並提供服務可能產生的資訊安全風險。 

    然而,使用者仍需遵守所有的安全指南和建議,以確保充電過程的安全。

  • 如何取得充電樁狀態碼

    要查詢充電樁的狀態碼,請參閱安裝時提供的使用者手冊。也可以至StatusCode網站以獲取更多有關狀態碼和錯誤訊息的資訊,有助於識別和解決充電期間可能出現的問題。 

  • 其他系統是否可以與馳諾瓦 CSMS進行串接,以提取信息?

    我們提供了一套獨立語言的 Web API,並且盡可能地符合 RESTful 架構。如果 EVSE 是由馳諾瓦 CSMS 管理,我們的合作夥伴可以通過訪問我們的 API 服務輕鬆地控制充電或獲取充電信息,並專注於建立自己的電動車充電業務

  • 馳諾瓦 CSMS支持什麼協議來與EVSEs進行串接?

    馳諾瓦 CSMS目前支援OCPP 1.6J協議,並將在不久後升級到OCPP 2.0.1。 

  • 我有哪些公共電動車充電選擇?

    公共電動車充電站通常分為二級充電站和三級直流快速充電站(DCFC)。二級充電站向電動車的內置充電器提供交流電(AC),內置充電器將其轉換為直流電(DC)以充電電池。相比之下,直流快速充電站則完全跳過了電動車的內置充電器,直接向電池提供直流電源。通過避開內置充電器,直流快速充電器可以為電動車車主提供更快速和更有效率的充電體驗。  

  • 是否需要頻繁維護電動車充電樁?

    對於公共直流充電器而言,所需的維護取決於它們的使用和位置。電纜、插頭和充電樁應該經常做例行性檢查,確保充電樁正常運作確認是否有損壞等狀況。觸控屏幕、卡片或RFID和軟體系統也需要定期檢查和更新,有鑑於串聯技術提升,問題通常可以遠端進行檢測、維護。 

  • 直流充電器的充電速度有多快?

    不同因素會影響電動車使用直流充電的充電速度,包括電池的當前充電狀態、天氣條件、電池的充電能力以及充電樁的功率輸出。

    電池的當前充電狀態:
    出於增加電池壽命和確保安全充電的措施,充電速度在最後20%的充電過程中會顯著放慢。DC快速充電可以在相對較短的時間內將電池充至80%容量,然後在剩餘20%的充電過程中放慢充電速度,因此電池從0充至100%所需的時間可能會與充至前80%所需的時間相同。

    天氣條件:
    在寒冷的氣溫下,電池充電速度會變慢。低溫會對提供電動車動力的鋰離子電池產生影響,進而影響充電速度。

    功率輸出:
    充電器的功率輸出會影響充電時間。舉例來說,在100千瓦和350千瓦輸出下,充電15分鐘可以提供130公里到480公里的額外續航里程。在50千瓦下,充電一小時的乘用車將增加278公里的額外續航里程。

    此外,當涉及充電時間,車種是決定性關鍵。一些車輛可以接受比其他車輛更多的功率。例如,特斯拉Model 3可以接受250千瓦,而日產Leaf只能接受約50千瓦。

  • 我想提供一些建議

    請讓我們知道我們可以在哪些方面做得更好。通過 聯絡我們 提出改進建議

與ZEROVA聯繫

環保節能 , 為您的事業注入動能。

馳諾瓦提供高品質、經濟實惠的高效能充電樁、客製化的EV充電解決方案和基礎設施諮詢服務,適用於多個業務與商用領域。請立即聯繫我們取得詳細訊息。

Commercial Building

As a commercial or industrial property manager, you want to make sure you provide the best for your commercial clients by staying ahead of the EV charging trend.
Home > Commercial Building

Make Your Building EV-Ready

As more and more drivers go electric, EV charging stations for commercial buildings are becoming a necessity, not a luxury. Convenient daytime EV charging services serve not only fleet vehicles but also visitors and employees.

A Sound Investment for the Future

First-rated businesses looking to lease an office or factory are more likely to settle in an eco-friendly environment. These quality businesses attract quality employees, and your property value will increase in time.

EV Charging Installation is Hassle-free

Our modular EV charging solutions ensure your stations are installed quickly and maintained regularly. In addition, we also welcome customization and private branding of full-function charging infrastructure.

Products
ZEROVA
The partner you can rely on.
New Facet
  • All
  • AC Charger (2)
  • DC Charger (9)
Cases
We Celebrate Our Customers Success

In ZEROVA, we are obsessed with helping organizations worldwide to accomplish their sustainability objectives. Therefore, we manufacture electric vehicle charging facilities for their staff, occupants, and customers.

Hello , Here’s
how it works
01
TELL US YOUR PREFERENCES

Complete this quick online form with your charging preferences, and we’ll contact you as soon as possible. It only takes 2 minutes to fill up the form and is free!

02
TALK TO AN EXPERT

By means of initial consultations, the professionals at ZEROVA will outline your charging solution needs, while our tailor-made solutions will showcase the distinctiveness of our EV chargers.

03
PRODUCTION & DELIVERY

We adhere to stringent procedure control throughout the design, production, inspection, and delivery processes to ensure the quality of our final products. We promise on-time, high-quality delivery of electrical equipment.

04
MAINTENANCE & SUPPORT

Our aim is to deliver comprehensive after-sales service and expedite the resolution of any issues.

Discover more about our EV chargers
Download
Looking for more product information ?
FAQ
  • How safe are charging stations?

    In terms of safety design, electric vehicle (EV) charging stations must provide for safety, efficiency, and reliability. Therefore, public charging stations incorporate several safety protection measures, including lightning protection, arc protection, and leakage protection. These ensure that electric vehicles can be charged safely and reliably even in harsh weather conditions.

    Additionally, information security ensures product safety for the public using EV charging stations. Globally accepted inspection methods often include information security verification for the voluntary product certification of “Electric Vehicle Charging Equipment” with networking capabilities. This process helps prevent potential information security risks that could arise from remotely managing equipment and providing services.

    However, users still need to comply with all safety guidelines and recommendations to guarantee safety throughout the charging process.

  • What are my public EV charging options?

    Public EV charging stations are typically categorized as either Level 2 or Level 3 DC Fast Chargers (DCFC). Level 2 chargers deliver alternating current (AC) to the EV's on-board charger, which then converts the AC power into direct current (DC) to charge the battery.

    In contrast, DC Fast Chargers skip the vehicle's on-board charger entirely and instead provide DC power directly to the EV battery. By circumventing the on-board charger, DC Fast Chargers can provide a faster and more efficient charging experience for EV owners.

  • How much maintenance does an EV charger need?

    The upkeep required for publicly accessible DC chargers is determined by their usage and location. To ensure optimal performance, the cables, plugs, and charger should be periodically inspected for any damage. Additionally, touch screens, card or RFID readers, and software systems should be examined and updated regularly.
    With modern chargers featuring advanced connectivity and modularity, many problems can be diagnosed and resolved remotely, further streamlining the maintenance process.

  • How fast is it to charge with DC charging?

    An electric vehicle's charging speed with DC charging can be impacted by various factors. Nonetheless, as the AC/DC converter is present in the charging unit, using DC charging can be notably quicker compared to AC charging. The charging speed with DC charging is influenced by different factors, such as the current charge of the battery, weather conditions, the battery's charging capacity, and the power output. It's worth noting that batteries charge slower in colder temperatures. 

    Battery’s current charge
    Charging slows down significantly for the final 20% due to battery life and safety measures.

    Weather conditions 
    Lithium-ion batteries used in EVs are sensitive to cold temperatures, which can negatively impact charging speed.

    Power output
    The power output of the charging unit affects charging times, with higher power outputs leading to faster charging speeds. For example, charging for 15 minutes at 100 kW and 350 kW power output can provide an additional range of 130 km to 480 km, respectively. Charging for one hour at 50 kW output can add 278 km of range.

  • I have an improvement idea

    Please let us know where we can do better.

    Suggest improvement by Contact Us 

Contact ZEROVA

Saving Energy , Charge The World

ZEROVA offers high-quality, economical fast chargers, customized EV charging solutions, and infrastructure consulting services for a variety of business sectors. Contact us now for details.